Staff and Families

Tim and Cindy Bowden and family

The Terlunen family: Pippin, Tabi and Matt

Gregory Vandermeulen

Gregory Vandermeulen

Ida & Wouter Terlunen

Tim Wason

Konrad Schulz

Board of Directors

Terry Hollinger - Chair 

Sheila John - Ehattesaht Rep. 

Stephen Johnson - Secretary

Brian Robertson — Vice Chair

Audrey Smith - Nuchatlaht Rep 

Mark Tonn - Treasurer

From left to Right: Top: Terry Hollinger, Stephen Johnson, Mark Tonn. Bottom: Audrey Smith, Sheila John and Brian Robertson.
(Photo January 2019)